skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 12
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
L
@ Moxley
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 2 -
@ BoDang
Postponed
Sun Sep 9
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ BoDang
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Moxley
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
T
@ BoDang
FINAL
Sun Oct 21 -
@ Moxley
Silver Playoffs
Cancelled
Sun Oct 28 -
@ Moxley
Playoffs
2:30 PM CDT