skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 12
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
@ BoDang
FINAL
Sun Sep 2 -
Postponed
Sun Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
T
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 21 -
Silver Playoffs
Cancelled
Sun Oct 28 -
Playoffs
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Silver Championship
4:00 PM CDT