skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 12
L
@ Cann
FINAL
Sun Aug 19
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ NWHB
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
@ Puck
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Cann
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Gold Playoffs
FINAL
Sun Oct 28 -
1:00 PM CDT